Asset Management Scale and Compliance

Ausvogar Capital consists of two fund management companies and has over 15 years of experience in real estate investment in the world. 

Ausvogar Norame Ltd.

(Ausvogar Canada)

Established in Vancouver, Ausvogar Norame (referred as “Ausvoagar Canada”) focuses on real estate investing in Canada. Its management team is made up of professionals with over 20 years of experience in real estate investing and finance in Canada.  The company creates value for clients through comprehensive investment analysis, project management and asset management.

Ausvogar China

Ausvogar Investment Fund Management (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. (referred as “Ausvogar China”) is a private equity fund approved by China Securities Investment Fund Association. The license number is P1006807. Since its establishment in 2014, Ausvogar China has capitalized on  real estate experience to integrate domestic and foreign resources, establish a comprehensive internal risk control system, and consistently adhere to the compliance management. In China, six funds have been successfully issued and registered under fund industry associations. Ausovgar Capital has enjoyed a great reputation in China and has been recognized by domestic investors.

Ausvogar Australia

Established in Sydney, Australia, Ausvogar Australia Investment Management Co., Ltd. (referred as “Ausvogar Australia”) is a trustee and a fund manager of its management fund. The license number is 472222.  Ausvogar Australia and its established funds are regulated by ASIC (Australian Securities and Investments Commission). As a subsidiary of Ausvogar Capital, Ausvogar Australia’s management team consists of professionals with more than 20 years of experience in real estate and finance. Ausvogar Australia has created a high return for investors by investing in real estate projects in Australia, and has established a solid relationship with local developers and professional companies.  The company is committed to becoming the most reliable partner for Chinese investors.

Management Team

The key members of the management team have more than 20 years of experience in real estate development and asset management, most of them have overseas working experiences.

David Zhu

Chairman of Investment Committee

David Zhu is President and a founding partner of Ausvogar Capital. He owns a Master degree from Beijing University of Technology, and a Master of Business from University of Wollongong, Australia. He has nearly 20 years of experience in finance and investment management. He worked for Beijing Wantong Industrial Co., Ltd., and participated in the launch, investment and post-management of the Wantong Communication Fund and the first private industrial real estate value-added fund in China. He also leaded and managed the overseas investment business of Wantong in the US, Australia and Taiwan.

屏幕快照 2018-11-20 下午12.47.11.png

Jack Zhao

Partner of Ausvogar Capital

Jack Zhao is a Partner of Ausvogar Capital. He has a Bachelor degree from Peking University, and an EMBA degree from Southwest University. He has over 18 years of experience in real estate investment and development. In 2007, he founded United Forward to enter the Canadian real estate market. Since then he has invested in several projects, such as Paragon Kelowna, a 23-storey apartment building, and One Water Kelowna, two high-rise apartment buildings.

daizheng.jpg

Zane Dai

Executive President

Member of Investment Committee 

Zane Dai is a founding partner of Ausovgar Capital. He has a Bachelor degree of Engineering from Beijing Institute of Technology, and an EMBA degree from Tsinghua University. He served as General Manager, Chief of Asset Management, and Chief of Project Management at Wantong Holding Subsidiary. With more than 20 years of experience in real estate investment and development, he has extensive experience in real estate operation and asset disposals.

屏幕快照 2018-11-20 下午12.47.05.png

Harley Yang

Partner of Ausvogar Capital, Managing Director of Ausvogar Norame Ltd. 

Harley Yang is a Partner of Ausvogar Capital and Managing Director of Ausvogar Norame Ltd. He has a Bachelor degree of Mechanical Engineering from Xi’an Jiaotong University. With strategic vision and corporate management expertise, he founded  and successfully opearated more than a dozen companie.  And he is familiar with cross-industry business models and resource integration.

屏幕快照 2018-11-20 下午12.47.16.png

Richard Cheng

Partner of Ausvogar Capital

Richard Cheng is currently a partner of Ausvogar Capital. He graduated from Shandong University School of Economics and Management, majoring in business administration. From  2002 to 2012, he is committed to China’s mining investment and technological transformation projects. Since immigration to Canada in 2012, he has served as a director of the North American Eagle Holdings Group, mainly engaged in real estate investment and equity investment.

屏幕快照 2018-11-20 下午12.47.35.png

Jerry Shi

Vice President of Ausvogar Norame Ltd. 

Jerry Shi holds dual Bachelors degree and an MBA degree from Shanghai Jiaotong University. He is also a member of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors(RICS). With more than 14 years of experience in real estate investment and management in China and globally, he has managed real estate investments with accumulated asset value over USD$4 billion. He joins Ausvogar Capital in 2018 as Vice President, and is responsible for the real estate investment and management in North America. Before joining Ausvogar Capital, he served as Senior Director of Fosun Group, and was responsible for the asset management of Fosun's international real estate portfolio and strategic investment. Prior to that, he also worked for The Carlyle Group, Prax Capital, and a top international QS firm.

​关于沃冠

沃冠资本旗下拥有2家基金管理公司

​拥有15年以上全球地产投资经验。

加拿大诺美沃冠

诺美沃冠加拿大投资管理有限公司(简称“沃冠加拿大”)设立于温哥华。其管理团队由加拿大房地产开发经验丰富的专业团队组成。拥有20年以上加拿大本地房地产与金融从业经验。 诺美沃冠资本聚焦于加拿大房地产投资机会的筛选,通过对房地产市场进行分析评估、开发过程管理及不动产资产管理等全方位的服务,为资产创造价值,加速财富增值。

沃冠中国

沃冠股权投资基⾦管理(上海)有限公司(简称“沃冠中国”)是经中国证券投资基金业协会核准的私募基金管理⼈,管理人备案号 P1006807。沃冠中国自2014年设⽴以来,依托管理⼈丰富的房地产和基金从业经验,整合国内外资源,建立全面的内部⻛险控制体系,并⼀贯秉持合规管理的企业宗旨。在中国已成功发行6支基金并全部完成基⾦业协会备案。沃冠中国已在国内树立了⾮常良好的管理⼈口碑,并得到了国内投资者的认可。

沃冠澳大利亚

沃冠澳⼤利亚投资管理有限公司(简称“沃冠澳⼤利亚”)设⽴于澳⼤利亚悉尼,是其管理基⾦的信托方及基金管理人。澳⼤利亚⾦融服务管理牌照472222,沃冠澳⼤利亚和其设⽴的基⾦受ASIC(澳⼤利亚证券及投资委员会)监管。 作为沃冠资本的子公司,沃冠澳⼤利亚的管理团队由经验丰富的专业⼈士组成,拥有20年以上的房地产及⾦融从业经验。沃冠澳⼤利亚通过投资澳⼤利亚房地产相关项⽬为投资⼈创造⾼额回报,并已与澳⼤亚本地开发商及专业公司建⽴了了稳固的关系,致⼒于成为中国投资者投资海外最为可靠的合作伙伴之一。

​核心团队

加拿大资深资管人士为投资人保驾护航

朱烨

沃冠资本创始合伙⼈

北京⼯业⼤学硕⼠、澳大利亚卧龙岗⼤学商学硕士,近20年财务及投资管理经验。曾就职北京万通实业股份有限公司,参与万通信托类基⾦及国内第⼀⽀⺠营工业地产增值基⾦的发起、融投资与后期管理。并主导与管理万通控股在美国、澳洲及台湾的海外投资业务。

屏幕快照 2018-11-20 下午12.47.11.png

赵建华

诺美沃冠资本董事

北京大学学士,西南大学EMBA。有超过18年的房地产投资和开发经验。在2007年,创建 了United Forward,进军加拿大房地产市场。在2016年,投资Paragon Kelowna,开发在Kelowna的23层公寓楼。还投资One Water Kelowna,开发两个高层公寓楼。现任诺美沃冠资本合伙人。

daizheng.jpg

戴征

沃冠资本创始合伙⼈

北京理⼯大学学士、清华大学经管学院EMBA、 曾任万通控股⼦公司总经理,资产管理,项目管理总监等。 20余年房地产投资策划、开发经验, 在相关领域内的不动产运营管理、 资产处置具有丰富经验。

屏幕快照 2018-11-20 下午12.47.05.png

杨震寰

诺美沃冠资本执行董事

西安交通大学机械学士。创立十数家公司并成功运营,拥有丰富的企业管理经验和战略视野。成功投资多家企业,熟悉跨行业商业模式运作和资源整合。现任诺美沃冠资本合伙人。

屏幕快照 2018-11-20 下午12.47.16.png

程显鹏

诺美沃冠资本董事

山东大学经管学院工商管理专业,2002-2012致力于中国的矿业投资及技术改造项目。2012年移民加拿大至今,担任北美鹰控股集团董事长,主要从事地产行业的投资,及股权投资。现任诺美沃冠资本合伙人。

屏幕快照 2018-11-20 下午12.47.35.png

石健均

诺美沃冠资本副总裁

上海交通大学双学士, MBA。英国皇家特许测量师。拥有超过14年的地产行业投资管理经验,累计管理资产规模超过40亿美金。曾在复星集团担任高级总监,负责复星海外地产投资组合的资产管理及控股上市公司的海外战略投资。还就职于凯雷投资集团,普凯投资基金,和国际顶尖测量师事务所。 现担任副总裁,负责诺美沃冠资本投资及投后管理。